New Executive Council of the CIAT (2024-2025)

In the Administrative Session of the 58th CIAT General Assembly held on April 22, 2024 in Foz do Iguaçu, Brazil, the new CIAT Board of Directors for the period 2024-2025 was elected, which was made up as follows:


Adriana Gomes Rêgo – Brazil

Florencia Lucila Misrahi – Argentina
Louisa Lewis-Ward – Barbados
Hernán Frigolett C. – Chile
Christian Duarte – Honduras
Humphrey Wattanga – Kenya
Gerardo Arturo López Gonzales – Peru
Douglas O’Donnell – United States
Margarita Faral – Uruguay


CIAT Subscriptions

Browse through the site without restrictions. Consult and download the contents.

Subscribe to our electronic newsletters:

  • Blog
  • Academic offer (Only in spanish)
  • Newsletter
  • Publications
  • News alert

Activate subscription

CIAT Members

Representatives, Correspondent and Authorized staff (TA)