New Executive Council of the CIAT for 2021-2022

In the Blended Administrative Session of the 55th CIAT General Assembly held on Tuesday June 21, 2021, the representatives have elected the New Executive Council for 2021 – 2022, as follows:


Marco Livio Díaz Reyes

Mercedes Marcó del Pont – Argentina
Cathy Hawara – Canada
Luis Valdez Veras – República Dominicana
Marisol Andrade Hernández – Ecuador
Publio De Gracia – Panama
Helena Maria José Alves Borges – Portugal
Ismaël Kalaykhan – Suriname
Margarita Faral – Uruguay 

CIAT Subscriptions

Browse through the site without restrictions. Consult and download the contents.

Subscribe to our electronic newsletters:

  • Blog
  • Academic offer (Only in spanish)
  • Newsletter
  • Publications
  • News alert

Activate subscription

CIAT Members

Representatives, Correspondent and Authorized staff (TA)