Executive Council of the CIAT for 2023-2024

In the Administrative Session of the 57th CIAT General Assembly held on Monday May 22, 2023, the representatives have elected the New Executive Council for 2023 – 2024, as follows:


Margarita Faral – Uruguay

Carlos Daniel Castagneto – Argentina
Louisa Lewis-Ward  Barbados
Robinson Sakiyama Barreirinhas – Brazil
Hernán Frigolett – Chile
Marvin Esaú Sorto – El Salvador
Rispah Simiyu – Kenya
Douglas O’Donnell – United States
Oscar Orué – Paraguay
 See all photos

1,783 total views, 1 views today

CIAT Subscriptions

Browse through the site without restrictions. Consult and download the contents.

Subscribe to our electronic newsletters:

  • Blog
  • Academic offer (Only in spanish)
  • Newsletter
  • Publications
  • News alert

Activate subscription

CIAT Members

Representatives, Correspondent and Authorized staff (TA)